💶Price: €4 (includes the castle), reduced for children
🕒Hours: Daily 10:15–19:00 (Thu & Sun closed 14:00–15:00); shorter hours in winter
17th-century manor house built after the 1644 earthquake by the Orduña family, of Basque origin and governors of the castle. It was sacked and burned in 1708. The museum today houses 18th and 19th-century furniture and paintings, ceramics, and a processional image of the Virgin of the Assumption.
Comments
Sign in with Google to comment and rate
Be the first to comment.